How to easily remove all facebook tag in one click in 2022


Facebook is one of the best social media websites that helps people to remember individuals and events from their past by posting them on their Facebook accounts. 


It is more crucial than ever to regulate what appears in your social media feeds. If every time you log onto Facebook, you keep seeing old images that remind you of the past or someone you love, it may be time to delete the photos.



{tocify} $title={Table of Contents}


How to hide all posts on Facebook

There are different methods to use when hiding your post on Facebook. 

The first way is to change your account privacy settings so that only you can see your posts. In order to do this, go to the privacy settings page on your account and change the "Who can view my post" from everyone to "Only Me."


Another way to hide your posts is to use the Facebook "Hide From Timeline" feature. 

This allows you to hide your posts from your timeline, but they will still be visible to your Facebook friends when they check your posts on your profile. 


To do this, first, you have to log in to your account, go to your profile, click on the down arrow in the top right corner of the post you want to hide, and select "Hide From Timeline."


Finally is by deleting your entire post. Doing this will remove all your posts from  Facebook entirely. 

To do this, log in to your Facebook account then go to your profile and click on the down arrow in the top right corner of the post and select "Delete" and the post you made on Facebook will be deleted.

Please note that this method will delete your post from Facebook entirely, which means you will never see it again.



How to remove a post from the timeline

It is really easy to remove a post from your timeline. Simply follow these steps:

Step 1:

Log in to your Facebook account, go to your profile page then locate the post on your timeline that you wish to delete.

Step 2: 

In the top-right corner of the post, click "Edit or Remove".


Step 3:

From the drop-down option, you will have to choose "Remove Post."


Step 4:

After that click "Delete Post" on the pop-up box to confirm that you wish to remove the post.

And there you have it! Your timeline will be cleared of the post.



How to hide your timeline post on Facebook

If you're finding it difficult to hide your Facebook timeline, don't worry there's a way for that. 


One method is to log in to your account and go to your settings and set the timeline's privacy option to "Only Me." This will restrict access to your facebook timeline posts to just you.


Fb tags



How to remove or hide Facebook tags 

If you're worried about a post that you were tagged in and trying to untag yourself, don't worry it's very easy to untag yourself. 

I'm going to be teaching you how to hide Facebook post tags.


Firstly you want to go see the post that you were tagged on and click the three dots in the upright corner of the post, after that you will see some icons, click the "remove tag" icon and instantly it will be removed.

Please note that this works on text posts, videos, and others.



Related post: How To Delete or Hide All Facebook Posts and Remove all timeline Tags At Once In 2021



How to approve a tag on Facebook

If you want to know how to approve a tag on Facebook whereby you will have to accept the tag before it appears on Facebook also when someone tagged you on a video, post, or anything and you want to approve that tag before been Posted, follow the steps below.


Step 1: 

Press the "three lines" below at the bottom of the page


Step 2:

Scroll down and go to "settings and privacy".


Step 3:

After clicking the settings and privacy click the "settings" button 


Step 4: 

Under the settings page scroll down to the privacy section and click "Timeline and Tagging".


Step 5:

After clicking the "Timeline and Tagging" button, scroll down a little bit and you will see a "Review" tag option.


Step 6: 

After going to the "Review" tag option, click the "Review tags people add to your post before the tags appear on Facebook" option and turn the blue icon on.


This method allows you to accept anybody's tagged request, which means before anybody tags you on Facebook you will have to manually accept it before it appears on Facebook.


Also read: Is Facebook backdating legal; what is Facebook backdating



We love to hear from you, kindly drop your comments via the comment box below, join others in discussing their opinions, thoughts and suggestions about the above artice. seeing your comments encourage us to post more!.


Please Do not spam**

Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post